Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2004-09-28 - 12:15 p.m.

"Happiness is just around the corner "

I hold that truth to be self motivating. Considering I have 30 days before I am being measured for a custom wedding dress. After which I have been told I can neither gain nor lose weight.

School was chaos last night- transformer fires in the tunnels between Newark and New York meant I didin't get home till 11:30. Blech.

MUD is chaos too- death threats and bugs emptying ganghouses! Oh my!

Thats about it. It's raining. And I have stuff to do.
-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past