Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2004-12-13 - 10:13 a.m.

Well THATS over.
I survived. Gravefully, even I hope.
I was a little surprised of who did and did not come but the mix ended up mostly Bryan and my families with a few nice friends there. The food was all quite good, even the pumpkin soup, the house looked AMAZING, and everyone seemed to have a nice time.
All the gifts were thgouhful and soooooooft.

All in all- I hope I never have to dit again but I wish we had a video camera there for some parts of it.

My smart cousin, Nina got me a custom romance novel starring Bryan, me, Daisy and Amy. Yeah. :)
-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past