Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2004-12-29 - 10:50 p.m.

This is the smartest thing I wrote today:


-Mutual respct clause. Not admissible in court but useful.

"I recognize that (trainer/groom) is a knowledgable horse person who I have hired to help me and give me advise. If in doing the job he or she was hired for the advise I am given is not to my point of view I will respect that person nevertheless. I further acknowledge that (trainer/groom) is both human and fallible and should be allowed the freedom to prevent burnout by leaving the barn for a non equestrian activity at least once a week. If I find a problem in my relationship with (trainer/groom) I will speak to them in a non threatening way so that it can be resolved without tension or distrust. I do all these things to further my own goals in this partenership and for the good of the animals we both care for."

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past