Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2005-01-18 - 12:31 a.m.

Read this! http://tomatonation.com/over25.shtml Foal cam fanatic
Yes, yes I am.
It's just.... addictive. You watch and watch and everytime they lie down you squint to see if they are contracting or being silly. Invariably they are being silly. I think I have caughr rwo in the years I have been watching (3?)

And grrr. A certain someone ( not the one I am married to) is bothering me. Suffice to say this person in the past month COST me about $200-300 and continues to tell me why I don't have any money and it is MY fault.

Right.

Terrific.

Well at least I had a very nice ride tonight, in my fleecy lined britches. Warm. Soft. Excellent.

I shall not let financial woes worry me when lucky me! The house falls through so obviously all will be well.

I shall not let financial woes worry me when there are many worse off the I.


I shall not let financial woes worry me when I am actively and diligently seeking meaningful employment.

There. In other news? Hmmm. Not a whole heck of a lot. Been working on the college reserach methods class syllabus for the class I am co-teaching. With my mom. In a non paying capacity. In absentia. But it's still cool! I am making them do stuff like write an outline of their closet contents. And draw a 4 panel comic strip commenting on the weeks reading.

Methinks also I should seek out the oppurtunity to teach riding lessons again.

It bears more thoguht.

-bsg-l-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past