Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-02-11 - 21:56:45

oh and one more minor thing. i know, i know too much info on bryan lately but i SWEAR this is the last thing.

his method of sharing a drink is far superior to any i had concieved of before.

-bsg-


Worn on the right hand, crown turned inwards, your heart is yet unoccupied.

Worn on the right hand, crown turned outwards, shows a special commitment to someone.


7:02pm

Bryan (6:39 PM): you don't remember the meanings for the ring in which way do you?

bsg (6:40 PM): i do actually.

Bryan (6:40 PM): ah, so that is why you did not want to see how I was wearing it?

bsg (6:40 PM): yup.

Bryan (6:41 PM): why are you scared of either answer?

bsg (6:42 PM): not scared just no need to know. or scared. either i'v made a good impression and i can be sillyhappy or i havent made a good enough impression and i have to work harder. or rethink.

Bryan (6:42 PM): so should I just tell you

Bryan (6:42 PM): ?

bsg (6:43 PM): not nessecary.

bsg (6:43 PM): i did find mine tho

Bryan (6:43 PM): are you wearing yours?

bsg (6:43 PM): never knew what it was before

bsg (6:43 PM): i am indeed

Bryan (6:43 PM): how are you wearing it?

bsg (6:43 PM): its too small for the ring finger so i;m wearing it on my pinkie finger.

bsg (6:44 PM): :P

Bryan (6:44 PM): lol

bsg (6:44 PM): (delibratly not helpful)

bsg (6:44 PM): but its a bit too big there

bsg (6:44 PM): so i shold put it on a chain or something i guess

Bryan (6:44 PM): no, you should leave it on your finger

bsg (6:45 PM): i am not offering my heart to the world, since i believe that is what you were asking.

Bryan (6:47 PM): basically you are not advertising as single

bsg (6:48 PM): correct.

Bryan (6:48 PM): which is crown out

bsg (6:48 PM): yup.

Bryan (6:48 PM): which is how I am wearing mine

bsg (6:48 PM): oh.

Bryan (6:49 PM): were you surprised

Bryan (6:49 PM): ?

bsg (6:49 PM): yes actually.

Bryan (6:49 PM): I hope not

Bryan (6:49 PM): lol well, I guess I am keepign you on your toes

bsg (6:49 PM): exactly. :P

Bryan (6:51 PM): lol now was that so hard to hear?

bsg (6:51 PM): YES! :P

Bryan (6:52 PM): because you weren;t sure what I was going to say, or were sure I was goign to say something else?

bsg (6:52 PM): wasnt sure what you would say. i had a fear that a. you would try to keep me off balance or b. i was scaring you or c. you wanted to be free

suffice to say he is not keeping me off balance right now, ois not scared away and does not wish to be quit of me. and that is exactly as i hadnt let me hope! :):):):):):):):):):):):):) one really really happy human being!! -bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past