Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-02-17 - 00:49:41

i have nothing of note to say. mark is displeased with me. i dont think i can say we're friends anymore. that is a sad thing.

bryan is, however, ideal. i just am happier near him. this doesnt fill up the hole left by mark, but neither did mark fill the niche bryan fits into so well.

it just seems like as one person enters my life one has to leave. and that IS sad. and yet it IS wonderful.

-bsg- http://spanklin.diaryland.com/001115_62.html

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past