Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-02-19 - 05:14:58

To 3some of to 4some... hmm... How to mention this to young beth, but alyssa expressed interest when I made some vague comments chatting earl

how else to mention this to you with diane in the room

at the least, alyssa said maybe if mindy wasn't interested, she mght be, or if we wanted, she could take pics

this is my ex ftf

she has similar interests in general about control, but she likes pain more

ehehehehehhe

does 4 sound interesting?

I think she would be fine

right now she has only been looking for sex , not relationships

i thought it was

Exactly

and of course, the 3 of you and I is just a GREAT idea to me

even if she was taking picures, she might want to try helping you give me a bj

that is something she has fantasized about

and that's my stry, and I am sticking to it

greed can inspire ppl to pure generocity

0;-)

03:-)

heheeehheeh

not that I like this whole idea, really

No it isn't, see?

:)

another example... 0;-)

the winking angel

hehehhee

I gathered you had

what els edo you like many., many times?

0:-)

women serving me?

hehe

of course

logistics... hmm...

1 virgin, 2 easy women... (not the way I was goign to phrase it originally)

1 virgin, 2 sluts heheh

side note, do you think any of my frinds (ie, ppl somewhat like me) would be good with merideth?

LOL ROFL

I was askig because of Juliett, Necrophiliac Masochistic Bitch, formerly known as john... :)

I know that

LOL

why don't you go ask

why?

but why?

you're rigt, that is not a good reason :)

ah, stalling

It is just my way

I think it would be funny

That sucks

or not

hmm...

true... Trying to figure out if she and john would work out

yes

So maybe hairy pagan jesus and merideth are out

what did you mean with taste and katie?

like what?

you and mindy?

hmm...

I may just be being dense

AH...

ok, so no John... remind me to tell him I tried

Well, remember this one

You better, or I will have to spank you

nah, I think you should have to remind me

:)

hehehe

yeah

that means I have to help make it mor interesting and good

NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OZZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mr Krowley...

Mama I'm Coming Home

If I close my eyes forever

anything else, but those are the most important

ok, time to restrict this... heheh

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past