Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-02-20 - 22:17:02

bsg(4:55 PM): what do you think?

Auto response from yamahawk:

yamahawk (4:55 PM): Celebrating another victory over the Dark Legion of Cowards --- Mark, Beth, Mindy, and Bryan

Yea, baby!

Strike up another one for the Great Light

Victory

bsg(4:55 PM): what in the name of god is that ABOUT?

bsg(4:57 PM): STOP mentioning me and my friends in your away messages please.

yamahawk (4:57 PM): i don't know what the link was......i tried it, and it said page not found

bsg(4:58 PM): i'm sorry. i dont beleive you.

yamahawk (4:58 PM): whatever............all i know is that wherever the link led to, it wasn't found

bsg(4:58 PM): here i'll trpe it again for you

bsg(4:59 PM): http://lordbry.diaryland.com/

yamahawk (5:01 PM): oh, wonderful........now it closed netscape ..........swell

bsg(5:02 PM): awww

bsg(5:02 PM): poor dude

yamahawk (5:02 PM): why did you activate the talk?

bsg(5:03 PM): becuase one of your friends/ people sent ot harass me and my friends im;d me

bsg(5:03 PM): and i dont feel ike listening to them anymore

yamahawk (5:04 PM): huh?

yamahawk (5:04 PM): clarify

bsg(5:04 PM): you can pretend t onot know whats going on or if you admit to being behindall this i will consider a personal interview

yamahawk (5:05 PM): well, talking over the computer isn't going to help, considering that i don't have a microphone

bsg(5:05 PM): you can keep denying and lying or you can get what you want. i dont really care.

yamahawk (5:07 PM): please.......i don't lie about not having a microphone.....people have tried to talk to me in the past, but it never worked bacause of the lack of a microphone........besides, i don't have for this......i have a class to get to........believe me or not is your decision........just make sure you're choosing the right one........later

bsg(5:08 PM): i dont mean a microphone. and you know that. but i would take down the away message about a legion fo cowards

Auto response from yamahawk:

yamahawk (5:08 PM): Sorry, bsg, I'm at Immunology (Busch) , then over to ARC. Be back at my apartment at 9 PM after another victorious battle against the Educational Syndicate and the Dark Legion of Cowards.

The Survivor

bsg(5:08 PM): becuase i wont be fearful anymore

bsg(5:08 PM): infact

bsg(5:09 PM): if i were you i'd think twice about what your friends say to me, becuase words hurt people. and i wont be hurt by you anymore.

bsg(5:09 PM): you have been warned.

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past