Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-03-03 - 19:26:22

well home has been hella interestin' so far.

really.

I mean it!

robert came to pick me up convinced he had just had a stroke so i drove home. me on 78! eek!

then we got home and he convinced my nmom with his histrionics he needed to go to the dr. is in, a local medical place, they sent him on the hospitoal where 24 hours later they can find nothing wrpong with him and sent him home for us to deal with. i HATE hypochrondriacs. If i need attention that badly i'll say so. really. i do sometimes say "pay attention to me!" but not often. anyway he is acting all hunky dory but it bothers me becuase it WILL happen again and it DOES cost money and it was a waste of time. my time. i came home to be with my mom plain and simple and i couldnt. i sat at home till 10:30 or so last night alone. it sucked.

then to make matters much much much worse i got my period. I truly don't enjoy that. waking up in the midle of the night to go find thew strongest pain killer in the house becuase i woke up it hurt that much then crawling back to bed and curling up in a ball till i could fall asleep. not to mention the pure bother of it all.

and i still havent gotten to talk to my mom much. she let me sleep in till 2pm which is good and bad- i felt guilty becuase i watsed the day and didint help her with errands etc. errands benefiting me. so now i "fixed" her computer, she couldnt delete AIM becuase while it WAS in the trash the program was running. and becuase she has NO memory i saved stuff to her disk ( also installed the floppy drive software) and slashed and burned. which is funny becuase you know i am not a techno person but a techno groupie so i just deleted stuff i knew she'd never use, like internet explorer, and quicken. I'm evil. oh well.

so now the plan is for me to finish playing with this machine then get dressed and go visit harvey YAY! then come back and talk to mom possibly while she drives me home. poor mom. :( i dreampt last night that i had missed special friends day and meredith was very mad.

i care.

and bryan was all cool and stuff because he called me like 3 times while my mom and robert were still at the hospitol and then right before i went to bed. he may not know i appreciated it as much as i did. i do.

I beleive that is all in my little world right now, if i think of anything els ei'll let you know ok? ok

:)

*a grin and a kiss*

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past