Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-03-02 - 18:44:45

so i'm going home in about a half hour. but i have to be back bright and early sunday mornin for special friends day. i get to be desk person! yipee! power and little real work! :)

and bryan's birthday was good- he had fun and john was there which made mindy insanely glowing and i was just happy to be done with one exam and next to bryan. :)

and he has roomates now! its wierd. but good i guess.

my exam this morning went quite well i think. i hope.

yeah.

i got told yet again i'm different in the head then most people are. gaaaaah. whatever. i think i read too much.


Placebo - Every Me, Every You

GREAT SONG!!

Sucker love is heaven sent

You pucker up, our passion's spent

My hearts a tart, your body's rent

My body's broken, yours is spent

Carve your name into my arm

Instead of stressed, I lie here charmed

Cuz there's nothing else to do

Every me and every you

Sucker love, a box I choose

No other box I choose to use

Another love I would abuse

No circumstances could excuse

In the shape of things to come

Too much poison come undone

Cuz there's nothing else to do

Every me and every you

Every me and every you

Every Me...

Sucker love is known to swing

Prone to cling and waste these things

Pucker up for heavens sake

There's never been so much at stake

I serve my head up on a plate

It's only comfort, calling late

Cuz there's nothing else to do

Every me and every you

Every me and every you

Every Me...hee

Every me and every you

Every Me...hee

Like the naked leads the blind

I know I'm selfish, I'm unkind

Sucker love I always find

Someone to bruise and leave behind

All alone in space and time

There's nothing here but what here's mine

Something borrowed, something blue

Every me and every you

Every me and every you

Every Me

Every me and every you

Every Me.


btw whats the word on my new layout? like it? hate it? hate me?

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past