Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-03-26 - 12:22 p.m.

so once again its monday third period and Im in the CAC satellight lab.

It snowed for a while but we still have classes. :(

So no one has asked for more info on sex so you wont be getting any gorey details- to jennie's delight. BTW jenny sorry if i offeneded you by bringing that up yesterday so blatently and in public. didint mean to be so blunt/crass.

i was so happy when in latin today one of my english to latin translation only had one teeeeeeeny mistake. this is mad good progess for the girl who got a 58 on the midterm last week. and no mark i havent missed class in about 6 or 7 weeks.

yeah yeah i know there's probabaly a correlation.

ah well

:)

i am a VERY happy camper- a hungry one but thats becuase i have reason to be.

well i mean not right now. i just went to ABP with diane- that was great- but in geenral i'v been hungrier.

so yeah.

yesterday my mom came up to get my W2's, and brought me food. like gefilte fish. :) and 18!! cadbury eggs. and macaroni and cheese, turkey and heath bites and tuna. mmmmmmmmm. my mommy loves me. she actually WENT shopping for me. it is a happy thing. unfortuanetly she wasnt in a good moood but that happens.

um nothing else has really been going on except diane and spiro stuff. i think he reads this so i cant say too much :P

oh an dif you know rob kohr i want to set him up with mer or diane because he's cute http://www-eden.rutgers.edu/~rack/my_pictures/New_Pictures/Scarypicture.jpg see? :)

thats all mis columbae!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past