Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-04-1 - 1:43 p.m.

happy april fools day. i dont know whats real and whats not.

blech daylight savings time sucks.

all is well, i simply roll along enjoying myself as much as possible as i go.

trying not to plan ahead with bryan, enjoying him immensely though.....

went to another family event with him, twas quite nice. :)

i miss my horse tho. and my house. and i have a slew of homework. so thats no fun.

on the plus side Mage starts tonight so hopefully i wont embarass myself and it will be fun. :)

congratulations go out to mark and jen :)

to go to the thing next weekend with bryan and john and mindy or not?

i know if i dont go it will be fine. if i go it might be weird plus i have a HUGE paper due the next week. hrm. i wanna go!

we'll see shan't we?

:) i am doing well, being good and staying cool.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past