Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-04-03 - 4:03 p.m.

warning- not for the faint of heart!

did you ever have an "incident of masturbation" that was just SSSSOOOOOO good?

like the fantasy was a man you really like and are turned on by (a certain blondish irishman to be precise) doing things that make you feel incredible, your body is all totally turned on and not insanely urgently but just on the edge where you could come or not and you can make it last as long as you want on the edge of perfect pleasure ongoing and when you finally let yourself go your imagining only perfect things and the only way it would be better if fantasies came true but even without them its one of the best evers?

me too :)

-bsg-

maybe someday i can do that for someone

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past