Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-05-06 - 3:07 p.m.

hrm. Yesterday my roomtes decided it was my birthday and came at me; SINGING; with a ice cream cake, with rainbow sprinkles on it. :)

everytime i think have them all down and in predictable paterns they do stuff like that.

so i cleaned all the sinks and the tub with bleachy cleaner which i can thankfully 24 hours later NOT smell on my hands.

I was in lots of hysterics over this site http://www.tomatonation.com/ its good. just read it. really. i was crying i laughed so much.

some random grey horse not related to harvey won the derby. yay for greys?

i did ok on all three exams i think. then saturday around 10:30 my parents came down and took home most of my stuff.

now its sunday and i memorized some latin and i have no idea if or how i'm getting to game tonight.

still have my period so no sex and then tomorows bryans monday night stuff so none then and on tuesday i have patrol and i go home wednesday aroun 4:30. and so it goes. *sigh*

beths recomemded song is shabba rank- twice my age.

-bsg-

p.s. i took myself for lunch and snagged some lilacs that are right over my shoulder and in the breeze so the whole room smells lovely :)

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past