Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-05-17 - 9:47 p.m.

hey ya'll

I am doing pretty ok. the horse front is quite good, and the family situation is bearable. I finally found something i'v been looking for for about 3 months now, which was a great joy.

I also got fingerprinted today. No i'mnot a criminal its for the ESC camp thingy. cutish cop held my hands and it took about 15 minutes of him manipulating my hands for the rpints to be done. But the big cut on my thumb from mer's computer showed up. :( Now i need it to scar so it'll be permananet. ah well, of all the problems with fingerprints ot be having.

plus i am #'s 1 and 2 pimps in gangwars. my starategy is very simple of course- use ALL turns on charcter, and dont have any hoes or delaers or thugs, so i make no money and am Low in rank but high in pimpdom :) so i;m happy:)

i rode twice today, firs ti groomed elleie, then groomed harvey then rode harvey then rode ellie, who was very good.

its odd becuase they;re the EXACT same color, but she;s much skinnier but i use the same saddle and pads, different girths and bridles but its very eerie none the less. yeah

time to amscray bc this internet onnection is VERY un trustworthy.

did i mention the adulation i have for bryan? lots.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past