Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-06-06 - 7:45 p.m.

Signed up for jeopardy college tournement online for the baltimore tryouts. that would be fun. Last time was in NYC and i raped and pillaged but wasnt photogenic enough i think. Ah well.

else? today ellie was SO MUCH BETTER then yesterday when she was tyring to rip my hsoulders form my arms. but she managed to cut both inner ankles while we rode so i got off. ankle boots for her tomorow. more harvey hand me downs. harveygot sedated so the vet could get a good look at at his ear. nothing except minor swelling so he's on AZT/'s for three days. no big deal. thats about it i think.

the plan for the horseshow sunday is to stay at bryans saturday night then katie's going to pick me up there from whence we'll go to the show.

thats all i know.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past