Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-06-15 - 11:26 a.m.

ok here's the stuff i forogt in my sadness of depression of entry writing last night (which was mostly ameliorated by a judicious dose of bryanism's)

1. this cute chick jenny reed who volunteers and rides at esc gave me the coolest little pin thingy. it looks like a brown aligator at first but its really a horse- its harvey! it has a mane and taila nd eyes and feet and its just nifty! and she got hugged. i'm not sure why she gave it to me but it was even in a box and with a blue bow. why doesnt SHE want to lease harvey?

2. my BIGGEST qualm with the poeple who rode harvey yesterday- after i got back to the barn at 7:45 to pick up my stuff and say goodnight to harvey i went to make sure they had cleaned his bit off and to clean off ellies bit. at first glance his bridle looked great- it was tied up all neatly- but.

the bit was dirty. like they hadnt even rinsed it. which is all kinds of horsemanship i despise. think about it. maybe they thought i would be impressed becuase it was my bridle or whatever but clearly none of the other bridles get tied up so it wasnt nessecary. all the others get the bits at least rinsed off though. it's like. common courtsey, decency. Yesterdays dried slobber- mm appetizing. so that was my huge qualm.

3.oh there isnt anything else. except the wonder that is bryan. he sent back the email but it wqasnt as good as i remebered it to be. such as is the world.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past