Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-07-12 - 9:23 p.m.

a guy from majormud propostioned me tongiht. He;s 20 and from virginia beach virginia. i literally felt terrible saying no. and the weird part is i never talked to this guy before tonight. the whoel thing was weird- how serious he was and how much it seemd to bother him when i said no.


Kronos - How about this

i have lots of money...pretty much

no bills

got money saved up

if i buy you a plane ticket you wanna come down here?

Bsg- Cant.

Kronos- why not?

BSG- date with the boy this weekend

Kronos- what kind of bands do you like- what kind of music?

BSG- oldies, classic rock, modern rock

Kronos- Static-X is comin down here

this weekend

BSG_ damn

have date

with boy

boyfriend cares

Kronos - Saturday

BSG- boyfriend damn sexy and smart

Kronos- we have concerts down here like every weekend

its crazy

Shit i;m damn sexy and smart and have money

BSG- he has kittens too

and he was my first

Kronos - I have 2 dogs, 3 cats and a spider monkey

BSG- but not kittens

i dont know you

Kronos - you dont know me

we can get to know each other real good real quik

BSG- it;d be cheaper to get a whore for a blowjob

if i were single maybe

Kronos- There wont be a next time

How can you pass up on me?

BSG- i dont know what i'm missing?

Kronos- with that kind of talk you know your misisng out on somehting

BSG- but

i can only do so much


now I feel bad for saying no but i have no desire to be not with bryan its just i feel bad for saying no and hruting someone else.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past