Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-09-18 - 10:34 p.m.

Read my guestbook! guess who? the stalker fairy visited my diary and sent me a little gift with his wand/keyboard. ok i know how lame that sounds but if you could just imagine craig with sarita's fairy wings on and a wand dancing... you'd hoot. seriously. HOOOOOOT.

well i went home for rosh hashanah.

and it was nice.

I got to se harvey this morning which was very nice as he looked good.

very horney right now.

bryan is a tease.

such a tease.

i always have so much to say before i get to this screen.

mud weirdness.

chris weirdness.

so here i am .

diane is at spiros for the night.

quaaaaaaaack.

-bsg-

p.s. 1. the videos of palestinians rejoicing are from 1991.

p.s. 2 the person who won murder in small town X, the ny city fire fighter? he;s missing.

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past