Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-01-29 - 11:42 p.m.

so today was fun at willets.

they drew blood to test me for stuff because of the tiredness. Options: Lymes, Diabetes, Cancer, Liver problems, etc etc. Or hypochrondria.

and they used the vein I hate on the very outside of my inner elbow where it gets all bruised and hurts. :(

And I have no obvious STD's. What a shock. :)

The lady was a bit rough on the internal exam though. Like, ow?

I had cybercities today and I kept saying fuck in class. It was part of the reading though. adbusters spoof of the cyborg manifesto (barbara harraway).

anyway the teacher is JUST like Jack on will and grace. lemme see if I can find a picture of him. then imagine him bald with a van dyke black beard. scary yes no? http://www.geocities.com/mattmorris9866/mafarland.jpg

and sadistic. scary sadistic and sardonic and not as smart as he wants to be.

anyway.

i also want to van dyke hall (WOW!) and the langauge lab is there and I did an hours worth of spanish homework. IE all my spanish homework for a week or so.

I am tired and Diane and tristan just left and they may bring me back breakfast which i would LOVE LOVE LOVE

(dunkin donuts coffee medium light and sweet and cinamin raison bagel with cream cheese. If anyone ever wants to make me very very happy give me dunkin donuts coffee when I need to be awake. I will get out of bed for that. I will wake up for that. or sex. or cuddling. Or because we have to go to toms river. Or to pet Poi. But not for class really. Digression over.)

So yes.

as I was saying. The lab work consists of sitting and talking into a headset following an audio tape. Rather odd overall.

bed now.

g'night. time to go into bed and think bryan cuddly thoughts.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past