Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-01-28 - 11:01 p.m.

So-

Someone from my past is making a semester long guest appearance in my cybercities class.

Not that I looked terrific, far from it, this morning but neither did he.

So I don't feel bad.

I feel strangely secure, just weirded out.

I'm still feeling very reassured.

I have my worries but bryan is very very very patient with me.

I cannot imagine what else there is.

Everytime I have to wave goodbye it's worse then the last time.

When I see him again its like a click into place. I have something to do, a real niche, a task. I don't base my identity solely there but I feel closer to a person I want to be in that position ( flat on my back right? ;) ) I'm good at some things. I'm working on others. I am begining to think I have found what I could do for a long time.

mice.

mice and blue cats. Blue PERSIAN cats.

I think.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past