Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-03-07 - 1:58 p.m.

Oy.

Huge horsey moment coming on.

I am in horse withdrawel actually.

I just emptied out my "horse" mailbox and re read all my odl letters from a trainer I adored. Not enough money to lesson with her right now- maybe this summer?

Or work with her. Her name is Jane Ervin and she was just very nice and down to earth and funny. Plus she really respected my riding abilities.

Cannot wait to kiss Harvey happy birthday on saturday then ride patrol saturday night.

Pony addiction!!!

I am so drawn to appaloosa/TB crosses right now. I told Deb I would buy her a TB mare (Ellie?) and we can breed it to Wap Spotted in a few years. But she;d have to pay upkeep with rounds out at around 400+ a month.

So once she;s making more money I will but her a pony on the condition I can breed to it. :)

Can you tell bryan succeeded in making me feel better so fafr except I am about to go to cyber lit where the prof hates me so we'll see.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past