Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-05-20 - 10:28 p.m.

snarf.

well have you been waiting anxiously?

Sorry. Stuff happened.

A. I got the fantasticly fun and well paying job I wanted. :) The one where I get to meet new people, sit all day and tan, and still play with horses all I want.

The occasion is getting bigger. But robert still hasnt called his family. harumph. Everytime I start complaining about how muhc of an oaf he is and how isnt part of the family

he makes a cake for all my friends and puts extra home made real whipped cream on mine.

I guess its those absolutes again. I used to have a wall of absolut ads. either way, few people can be truly hated or truly loved. most of the time we mostly love people or mostly hate them but once in a while we swing.

Harvey lost his brand new halter. I am fire eatin' mad.

Dean's List. Again. Getting blase about it aren't I? You wouldn't have known by the way I was grinning when I saw the grades. :)

This weekend was wonderful. Bryan and I did lots of food shopping with sales and bargains which is fun. Good food. Punpkin roll. PLus outings with Bryan and mom. I like it. I sit in the back. They tease me. I like it.

Yes my mother is depressed. Like overall. But she is set in her ways. So I tell myself. Too set in her ways to stop anything suddenly. So bryan reassures me.

My room is a bit of a disaster area because I;v moved all but one last box into my room from school. The heavy one Robert said he;d carry.

PLus I have an out and out cold. Mild fever, sniffles, stuffy head, aches, etc.

There is nothing better then being loved when you are sick. Except maybe being loved when you are healthy. Or maybe Bryan fresh out of the shower. Thats pretty great too.

Or listenin to hear the roar of his truck (booting) starting up. Then the door slams, the wheels turn, and I hear him pull onto the street. ANd I roll over. and over. too much room when he was just there. I can smell him faintly. Not enough to satiate. It gets very quiet after he pulls out of the driveway. Birds. a single car whooshes past. my own snuffling breath.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past