Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-06-04 - 10:51 p.m.

well I suppose after four days its time to add another entry.

really i've just been working a lot.

this weekend went terrifically, I adore my job.

An old friend from snowdon inc. is now working with me, she is Diane and she is prolyl in her early 40's now. Very nice. I missed her. like taiya.

my hands are breaking out. they itch.

Harvey is somewhat settled. I am not thrilled but I will deal. I will try to deal.

no I am not going to talk about my bajor visit. It wasnt what I expected. which is ok.

I had something really nifty to say burt i;'v forgotten. shocking.

One of the women I work with teaches belly dancing as well as being a human and equine massuese, so perhaps I will take lessons with her. p'raps.

My bed is so empty without bryan in it. i roll over a hundred times hoping i'll roll onto him but I never do.

wow. I just went to another window nd wrote an email and forgot to finish this.

So uh....

my hands ICH!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past