Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-06-16 - 11:45 a.m.

Yes yes I brought home another cat.

ANd it isn';t evenmy shop cat Mattie ( The Mad Hatter).

No it's nermal. ok a quick history ofcats andmy relationship w/bryan

When we first met when he lived in Deep Ghetto NB he has Banshee and Ogre, full siblings he had found in the basement, and P.O.I. (Product Of Incest) one of their kittens.

Deb and Josh also lived gthere with their cat Max.

Then Banshee got out. (In the meantime Ogre had gotten fixed)

Banshee had kittens by her anonymous suiter- 5 of them. Hunter and Morris were organe, Angel and Nermal were tigers and Fuzzy was half tiger half calico.

Hunter and Angel went to live with bryans father in Toms River. Morris and Nermal went to his moms in Highland park. Fuzzy went to our friend Cody in Edison,

They were all the super cutest kittens ever. Duh.,

However at the same time April was living in the house in NB and her little sister cat had a room too.

Regardless of Katie's boyfriend habit of kicking cats , she was a sweetie who LOVEd nermal. Nermal was 24/7 on her hsoulder, in her shirt pocket etc.

Fine and good you say. Nermal must be afriendly sweet outgoing kitten aye?

Not so.

Nermal is sweet but she is traumartized from lving in a small room of a house with 7+ big dogs.

Morris is a big boy and couldnt care less. Basically I brought Nermal home so I could give him some family time/confidence to be anormal kitty, then she may go live with Fuzzy or maybe Max (any takers?)

Yes I am currrently trying to give away three different cats.

I am pathetic,. I am going to be a cat lady, i know.

It's just that my OTHEr cat (Mad Hatter) needs to come home too. And he can;t come till 2 or more have left.

So let me know if you want a dysfunctional but friendly cat. Or three.

(the other two are teddy and Sasha, persian and black cat)

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past