Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-06-20 - 3:10 p.m.

Basically the" WIn A Cat" contest consists of the follwing three steps:

1. Sign my guest book or leave me a note that you want a cat

2. Hahaha! There is no second step! I need to move 2-3 cats sooooooon. PLus I can also hook you up with a kitten if you want but those ARE not at all easy. The adult cats are freeeeee.

Not for sacrificial purposes!

Here's some of them on petfinder

1. Teddy (persian)

Teddy's Petfinder Page

2. Sasha (DSH)

Sasha's Petfinder page

3. Nermal- not on petfinder. No pics, nor problems. Super cute.

Talk to me people.

1. Is your hair naturally curly, wavy, or straight? Long or short?

Long and curly. Blech.

2. How has your hair changed over your lifetime?

FInally allowed to let it be long!

3. How do your normally wear your hair?

Braid?

4. If you could change your hair this minute, what would it look like?

More red bright highlights, more curl less frizz.

5. Ever had a hair disaster? What happened?

In highschool I dyed my hair blue but Basically i turned my neck and hands blue and my hair wasn;t really blue at all. Hello- can we say smurf-beth? Then of course it faded to green. Oh yes, I was a sexy sexy teenager. I can remeber Jon Jala laughing ( in a not horribly mean way) about it.

then there was the TWO times i dyed my hair and it looked EXACTLY the same.

Sigh.

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past