Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-07-04 - 11:08 p.m.

I remeber back in high school- not the fourth but fireworks. It was so odd- kat and I were driving around for some reason I dont remeber and there were fireworks- it was summer- at the developmental center, so we stopped, and had a moment.

TOnight we were too pooped and sunburned to go so we thought till around 9:15 I ran downstairs- "I can hear them!" so we drove aorund ebcause of course w ecould see them too.

Except there were about 5 different fireworks going on so we saw all of them from far away in our travels.

The pool was good today too. And the sun. I missed the sun. My sunburn disagrees,

When I got home from the pool all four cats were sleeping on the bed- Nermal and Banshee together, Ogre at the end and Poi across from him. A family of sorts. ;)

I "borrowed" a catnip toy from work and that poor thing has been drowning in slobber since I dropped it on the floor yesterday. I had my mom up here yesterday afternoon to watch nermal loving it, then Poi, even banshee and Ogre got in on the fun.

My room rocks. It has cats, and its pretty and mostly clean and sooooooothing,

AND THE BEST NEWS OF ALL?

They are putting in a dunkin donuts on my way to---everything! it's right smack in my way to work, NB, its even within walking distance. Oh baby- those coffees and stuff are calling my name. I will liiiiive there, I can only hope its 24/7. No I do not want a job there but STILL!!

Tunads! In my town! At last!!!

-bsg-

In other news bryan is spooty for being not here. Nuf said

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past