Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-07-11 - 11:07 a.m.

1. Do you remember your first best friend? Who was it?

No- but my mom says it was my babysitters daughter in North Carolina- Emily. I believe her because I still have my cabage patch dool I named after her. She had a freckle soemwhere and i Hvae one on my knee and they always said we'd meet years later on the beach and recognizze our freckles- except of course I dont remeber where hers was!

2. Are you still in touch with this person?

Um no?

Yeah, no.

3. Do you have a current close friend?

Hahaha of course not.

Nah, I have quite a few people I consdier freinds, close ones who I could call if I needed them, unfortueanetly I seem to be in a non social mode. (Hi deb and april!)

4. How did you become friends with this person?

Through Bryan. Who met them through Hil. His ex. Whose current ex Jarod is an acquiantence of my ex Mark. Who now dates my former roomate Sarita. Who used to date a guy who Bryan knew.

Got all that? :)

Also Aprils cousin Corey used to work with me at Cracker Barrel.

5. Is there a friend from your past that you wish you were still in contact with? Why?

Emmanuel Jose Macias. Anne Wengenroth, Kat Martinez. Taiya Smith. Paul Barunas. Emily Bernath ( not the emily above) All exceptionally cool people and I only kissed two or three of them. ;) Yeha I have along history of best friends stretching out behind me, Sad isn;t it?

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past