Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-07-18 - 6:15 p.m.

The friday five this week was a bit too depressing. So no entry aboot that.

Uh Smurf?

I have a horribl terrible habit of being terribly honest on the phone. I guess because I can tsee someone means they cant be untrsutworthy. So- I put my foot in my mouth a lot, say the wrong things, tell the blunt truth whatever.

Today is gone, i slept a lot. I played sims and dreamed.

If I wasn;t getting thinner one might suspect I were depressed or in a conflict of some sort!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past