Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-08-08 - 7:34 p.m.

vanilla condom



You Are A Vanilla Flavored Condom!

Yummy and easygoing - unless it comes to kinky sex.

You innocently seek romance and are often lured into compromising positions.

You're the most likely of all flavors to be a virgin.



What Flavor Condom Are *You*?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

Um no.

Just because I am responsible and don't like condoms does not mean I'm vanilla!

I'm kinked dammit!

Sigh,. I think that staement just negated every cool kinky thing i have ever done.


mango lube



You Are Mango Flavored Lube!

Exotic, unconventional, and sultry.

You are the flavor most likely to speak a foreign language during sex.

You are the flavor least likely to be considered boring.



Sound yummy? Get Mango Flavored Lube Here :-)



What Flavor Lube Are *You*?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

Yeah that foriegn language will also be a DEAD language- Hwait! Thdaet whael ich. Or Non, no est delivististimus huic.

See? REEEEEEally exotic. More like speaking in tounges dog girl. :(


l. ron hubbard



You Should Do L. Ron Hubbard!

Like a Scientologist, you are attracted to a charismatic man with a strange philosophy.

Even though you may not understand what he's saying, Hubbard's power, sexy jowls, and celebrity devotees turn you on.

Want immortality? Multiple orgasms? Scientology is the way!

With the most expensive sex toys in the world, L. Ron Hubbard is your ideal.

What Religious Guru Should You Do?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

Ok that first part is totally 100% on., I really like men who know something I don't. Smart men are sexy. Just don't make me feel stupid mmmk?


the friday five this week suck. Sorry, I'll make up my own

1. What is your favorite color?

Yellow. It's been yellow all summer. I want to deck Harvey out in bright yellow buckets and clothes. He won't mind.

2. Do you believe that anyone in this day and age can actually stay married?

Yes. But it involves actual work once the limmerance wears off. The boring bits, the ugly bits, the lonely bits, make the other parts outweight all that. Work it baby, thats all I;m saying

3. Have you already named your child/children? Fuck yes!

and no, thats not the name.

4. Do you get regular physical activity that does not involve sex?

Yes. Well, almost always. Except when my horse is lame AND my trainer is out of town AND I have my period for 28 days in a row. No joke, there is nothing that makes me curl up into a ball faster then unedning cramps.

5. Why do you keep a diary?

To get people to pay attention to me. To feel that I have some sort of connection., To pretend people care. To keep people I dont see often enough in the swing. Because it's sexy!

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past