Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-08-11 - 10:18 a.m.

Well it isn't the thing of doom.

On the other hand it is a sign of financial planning for two.

It is an expensive gesture. It was unasked for. It is pretty fricking cool!

He got me a cell phone! *grin*

It's silver and pretty and it has tetris!

Also I have already programmed it to sing yellow submarine. Excelllllllent.

So yes if you want my cell phone which will in the future be THE BEST way to get a ahold of me at all times please send a note, email me or sign my guestbook. And then we can exchange numbers, I can program you into my phone and we'll be super silly high school kiddies !

Except without annoying anyone, hopefully.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past