Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-10-27 - 7:26 p.m.

Well I survived housesitting part Solo. It was acrtually pretty nice to borrow her toy car ( she gave me the keys!!) and drive aorund with bryan late at night dozing knowing I was safe in the dark.

It was like playing house. Except without the monkey sex. Now all I need to do is borrow someone's kids and REALLY play house with bryan. Consdiering Gails kids are DYING for him to come babysit them ( they are boith boys of 9 and 12 repsectivly who looooooove horror movies, buffy, etc.) it shoidnt be too tough.

Big secret of the day: I dreamed last night that Diane and Micheal Day were dating and they were ebing nice to me. Thats not the secret,. The secret is how sad and mad I was that we aren;t friends anymore. How much that hurt me. I cant fricking watch Charmed half the time because somewhere along the line I deciced Alyssa Milano looks like Diane and I miss her.

I know how pathetic that is. I know. I should be hurt or mad, not sad. But who the fuck cares? I go to Dunkin Donuts by myself now, I know how to season tomato soup, I pick out my own music.

Da' fuck? Ya know? That dream made me cry.

Cartoon Addict
You are a Cartoon Addict. You probably spent many
Saturday mornings in front of the TV. You long
for the days when cartoons rocked. Never fear,
the Cartoon Network still plays reruns of The
Snorks!



What child of the 80's are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past