Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2004-08-09 - 11:22 a.m.

Oh you want an entry?

Well for starters Poi (probably) has pneumonia. Thats what I get for going away. She is at the vets now ( without me!) And all the others are probaly imnfected as well.

In good news my new computer is here, I only gained a pound on vacatioin eating lots of ice cream and fried food.

Got two levels in MMUD.

I'm just uposrt about the whole cat illness thing and the whole job situation and the whole not being super skinny YET,

I am just sort of doing my thing, My knee is huirting hello torn ACL in my future? But I did kickass stalls and workout riding lats ngiht and I will again today so the 5-6 days a week of exercise is going well.

And the lack of sleep?

Hello Animerge at 1:30 am for 1000 please Alex. Followed by getting far too drunk at a diner at 2 am.

Sad pathetic Beth.

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past