Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2004-09-28 - 11:33 p.m.

My Day Tomorow:
8:00 Wake up. Whine.
8:15 Take BCP and OJ
8:20 Walk around the block 2-3 times for an average of 1.6 miles
8:55 Whine to Bryan that I am too sweaty to kiss goodbye
9:00 Get in Shower for first time today
9:30 Get dressed and have breakfast
9:50 Leave for the barn
10:25 Bring in muddy gross horse
10:45 Mount less muddy less gross horse and beign grueling 15 minute warmup
11:00 Begin lesson.
11:30 End lesson. Dismount. Put sweaty gross horse outside.
12:00 Leave barn. Visit the following and post flyers for the Kenny Harlow Clinic:
Horseman's Outlet
Euro American Saddlery
The Tack Room
Agway of Clinton
ShopRite of Clinton
1:30 Return home and shower, again. Eat Lunch, dress.
2:15 Leave for the Mall.
2:45 Purchase a mircowave and two sets of Luggage on sale at Macy's. Wander Mall for a little while.
4:30 Hit Petco in Bridgewater and put up flyer there.
5:00 Return home and begin actual work-for-jeff. Simultaneously work on homework for Web Animation and Research Methods Classes.

I think I need to go to bed NOW!
-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past