Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2004-12-12 - 10:18 a.m.

Harumph.
Today is supposed to be another of those "special days in your life thats all about you!" Squeal!

Not so much. I mean, I am super excited to see everyone at the Bridal shower, and it sounds like the 3 B's have done a terrific job. I'm just mor eof a homebody I guess.

My hair is all hi-lited, my teeth are all beautiful, I will be wearing my contacts. Asdie from being grossly overweight I will be no more the ugly muddy duckling!

Most of the people coming i haven't seen in ages so... that oculd be good or bad. We could have a lot to catch up on or we could have zero common ground to talk about.

But the food should be exceptional.
-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past