Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2004-12-17 - 12:00 a.m.

Ok so I am procrastinating doing the last 1.5 questions of my Media Economics Final Exam. And I am tiiiired. I have to go pick up the wedding bands tomorow. And take my mom to the optometrist. I am a bit worried about her cataracts. But hopefully it will get resolved by the end of the summer and the world will be copacetic again! I finished my Flash Final for Web Animation. I am 99% done with my 3 or 4 semester for MA and I am so ready to be back at Rutgers for my PhD.

Lets see. I need to do more of the PT hip stretches that Jessica showed me. I went out and checked on her horses this afternoon. They looked fine.
Yesterday... I forget what I did. Ah yet, took the cats to the vet and then had the groomer here. And finished the flash project.
And the day before that I went shopping with Meghan. We found an EXCELLENT outfit for my rehersal. It's a green silky shell - like almost a limey green, but not so shocking with a cute black jacket thats hip length ( very flattering of the curvy!) and matching black slacks.

We also got some other fun lingere for the honeymoon with my gift certificates. We looked for shoes but nothing "jumped". We still need shoes, lipstick, and a sign in book. And favors but thats another headache. What we ordered just isn;t right. And thats ok. We may just do the truffles- who doesn't love truffles?

The home inspection is Monday at 8am. Yay but Ug. I am so excited- it's my own stone house in the woods with a brook and room for Harvey and a caboose and the beautiiiful kitchen. If it passes. If not we'll cross that covered bridge on the property when we come to it. :)

OK I need to finish this darn exam and go to bed. I have one more exam to write and I will do that tomorow.

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past