Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-04-09 - 8:52 p.m.

this isnt about anyone ok?

REALLY! just me actually. maybe a little bit bryan, but as for the rest of you...no.

its about noise- the verbal sounds expressed in happiness-

the softest of whimpers, a hint of a moan

is all i give

all i allow out of my mouth at the best of times

but i try not to worry

beucase i MEAN it

when i make noise at all its becuase i CAN"T hold it inside me any more

and i think thats the best kind of noise

:)

or maybe i'm just a silly rabbit who is worried about getting emotional ie i dont wanna or i dont think i should or whatever

becuase as i told mindy

i think if i do this right, if i am careful enough

i might not mess it up

and that would be good.

either way i am a happy camper so its all good

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past