Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-04-09 - 11:00 p.m.

More Than This

(steppinwolf)-born_to_be_wild

311 - Don't Stay Home

Ace of Base - I Saw The Sign

Aha - Take On Me techno

Anime - Ghost in the Shell

Anything you want

ATC-Around The World Lalala

Backstreet Boys - Ill Be The 1

Beck - Loser

Ben King-Stand By Me

Blind Melon - No Rain

Blink 182 - Some Girls Try too hard

Blister In The Sun

Bon Jovi - Bed of Roses

Britney Spears - Lucky

Bruce Springsteen - Glory Days

Bruce Springsteen - The River

Bush - Glycerine

Bush-Mouth

Cake - Rock And Roll Lifestyle

Cats Growltiger's Last Stand

Cats Grizebela

CCR Jeremiah

Celine Dion -That's The Way it is

Cher - If I Could Turn Back Time

Counting Crows - Color Blind

Cranberries - Dreams

Cranberries - Linger

Dan Bern - Tiger Woods

Dave Brubek - Take Five

Dave Matthews Band - Satellight

Deep Blue Somethin Breakfast@Tiffanies

Del amitri - Roll with me

Depeche Mode Just cant get enough

Dogs Eye View - everythingfallsapart

Eagles - Hotel California

Enrique Iglesias - Rhythm D ivine

Enya Deora ar Mo Chroi

Enya Fallen Embers

Enya Flora's Secret

Enya Lazy days

Enya One by one

Enya Only Time

Enya Pilgrim

Enya Silver Inches

Enya Tempus Vernum

Enya Wild child

Enya-A Day Without Rain

Etoys lullaby

Friendly world

Fuel - Hemmorhage (In My Hand)

Gin Blossoms - Till I Hear it from you

Gin Blossoms- Until I Fall Away

Gin_Blossoms_Allision_Road

gompie whotfuckisalice?

Green day- When I Come Around

Guns n' Roses - Paradise City

Handel's Messiah- Hallelujah

Harry Belafonte Jump in the line

Heart - Magic Man

I got my mind set on you

I want u 2 want me

J.C.Mellencamp - WildNight

JeffersonStarshipWeBuiltThis city on rocknroll

Jeffrey Gaines - In Your Eyes

Jewel - I'm Sensitive

Joan Baez_Ain't Gonna Let None hold me down

Joan Jett - Bad Reputation

Joan Jett - Crimson And Clover

Joan Jett Do You Wanna To Touch me there

Joan Jett Hit me with your best shot

John Mellencamp - Key West Intermezzo

Judy Collins - In My Life

Judy Collins - Marat Sade

Judy Collins - My Father

Judy Collins - Suzanne

Kermit The Frog--Rainbow Connection

Kinks - Lola

Kiss - God Gave Rock and Rock

Kiss - Rock and Roll All Niight

KMFDM Juke Joint Jezebel

Led Zepplin - Stairway To Heavan

Lenny Kravitz Are You Gonna go my way

Life is a highway

Lifehouse-Hanging by a moment

Linda RondstatWhen WillIbeLoved

live - the dolphins cry

Madonna -The Power Ofgoodbye

Man of la mancha (scott bakula)

Massive Attack - Angel

Matchbox 20 Last Beautifulgirl

Mindless Self Indulgence-Bitches

Moby Southside

Moby - Porcelain

Moby-Natural Blues

Moody Blues - Your Wildest dreams

More Than This - FM Three

Nada Surf - Popular

Neil Young - heart of gold

Nirvana smells like teen spirit

Ozzy Mama I'm Coming home

Ozzy Osborn - I Just Want You

Ozzy Osbourne - Crazy Train

Ozzy Osbourne - Mr. Crowley

P. Townsend - Let My Love open the door

Pearl Jam - Better Man

Pearl Jam - Jeremey

Placebo every you every me

Polaris She is Staggering

Polaris-Hey Sandy!

Primus What would Brian Boitano

Proclaimers - 500 Miles

Proclaimers - On my way

Proclaimers - Cap in Hand

Proclaimers- Sean

Queen - Flash Gordon

Queen - Radio Ga Ga

Queen - Somebody to Love

Ramones - I Wanna Be Sedated

Rancid - Ruby Soho

rem-the_great_beyond

Rod Stewart - Forever Young

Rod Stewart -Rythem of my heart

Scandal - Goodbye to you

Scandal i am the Warrior

Seasons in the sun cover

Shaggy & Janet Jackson - LuvMe

shaggy - angel in the morning

Slayer & Atari Teenage Riot

Small Faces - Ogden's Nut Goneflack

Soul Asylum -- Runaway Train

soul coughing - circles

Soundgarden - Black Hole Sun

Steppenwolf - Magic Carpet

Styx - Come Sail Away

Sweet - Little Willy

techno- Inspector Gadget

Bee Gees I've Gotta Get a messgae to you

The Chieftans MoGhileMeor

The HampsterMix

the last unicorn theme

The Lemonheads - Into Your Arms

The Verve Bittersweet Symphony

The Who - Baba O'Reilly

The Who - Teenage Wasteland

Theme - 10th Kingdom

Theme - Princess Bride

Theme - The Muppets (KMFDM mix)

Tom Petty Walls

TV Theme - Peanuts (Charlie

Ugly Kid Joe - I Hate Everything aboutyou

Uncle Cracker - Follow me

Vanessa-MaeTechnoCanCan

Venga Boys- Boom,Boom

VengaBoys - We like to party

Vertical Horizen Best I Everhad

Verve Pipe - Freshman

Vincent (Starry night)

Weezer - Suzanne

Wheatus - Teenage Dirtbag

whitershadeofpale

Who - Pinball Wizzard

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past