Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-04-12 - 11:03 a.m.

blarg. stayed up to late having some sort of melee with a friend then didint want to wake up or get up BUT I DID!

then my latin TA didnt show up so i'm in a lab chillin' till i meet diane for breakfast. woo hoo.

i hate crying.

i feel pretty lousy in general but hey

what else could go wrong?

:)

plsu the blue bruises are still on my stomach from that western saddle which is painful. but healing so a plus.

time to scram- send me messages of condemnation if you wish- the emotional masochist will read them.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past