Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-05-22 - 1:19 p.m.

quack.

i am feeling pretty ok.

i had a really nice dinner with katie last night and i got to talk about some stuff thats been on my mind. she had useful input. i am feeling less destructive/anti- nazi esque then last night

all in all it was an odd night. it was drizzling when i went to sleep then i woke up thjis morning at 8 am to torrential downpours thinking i ownder if the horses outside wil be ok? so i looked and it was 8 ish so i figured someone owould go to the barn soon to bring them in if they hadnt already

then a few hours later there was a thunderstorm which woke me up with lightening through the skylight. then i was awoken at 10:30 to sunlight. so i got up. :)

all in all a eventful morning eh?

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past