Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-07-05 - 11:04 p.m.

i feel bad putting up anither entry when the last one would suffice but when has that ever stopped me before?

:)

so i ahd my lesson with penny today. First thing- i rode woody a big grey katie would love. last time i saw him two eyars ago he was stallbound with a broken leg. he got better though :)

so i got on and it felt decent. not harvey but decent. and i did a 5-jump course. :):):)

after two years of not jumping courses it felt GREAT. and my parents and nancy came to watch :) happiness. so i need to keep my shoulders back and wait for the jumps to come to me.

happy horsemanship land.

but still irked over weird weekendness.

i know i'm being greedy having already gotten two extra nights o' bryan but i still wouldnt mind having a weekend.

"i will hug him and love him and call him george."

or bryan.

whatever.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past