Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-08-16 - 9:08 a.m.

i had some WEIRD dremas so i hot up an hour early.

like one hwere i was in the car with mymom in the parki g lot of the laneco that closed and she parked in the sun to let me nap but i go out and the laneco was a dmv or somehthign slo i was going back outside and my freind kat came in in MY prom gown with jay from kevin smith and i went outside and jay came out to and he was hitting on me and i like pated his ass or something and then i was half awake like going" gee moms parking in the sun for you to nap is cool but i want silent bob not jay and kat got annie not puck who didint go to the prom with m."

so then i kinda went back to sleep and had a dream about being in some friends of bryans house and then at a party formegan his siter but i was being all weird hten i started washing the dishes and one of teh glasses had this greasy gross chunky stuff in it and somehow i guess i took a drink but i didint swalow and i spent like an hour trying to get it out of my mouth the texture was so real and creeeepy. then i was with bryan at soime convetion cneter / hospital and some friends of his who looked familar came over so i wandered off and then i saw silent bob so i started chasing him but he was faster in a wheelchair and then he went behind a door i couldnt open and eventually i wandered back to bryan and he was sad/upset becuase i had not todld him where i was going oir that i was leqaving and anyway then he was fingering me bc i was really horney but we were facing each othert sort of then we got back to his house and some bag broke so i was sitting on the floor picking sutff up and i could feel somehting rnnning down my leg. and i woke up soon after.

and btw i see bryan TONIGHT> what the heck was i thinking yesterday when i siad two nights"? one night left yesterday none today! :)

"Then he starts

spouting lines like Oz in Am Pie with the "suck me beautiful" like crap

and I

start laughing my ass off. Then he got all mad at me cause I shot him

down.

Guys are so fuckin lame- this loser better get to North Carolina and

quick

with the way he treats girls"

this happens to me ALL the time online.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past