Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-09-24 - 11:37 p.m.

Riiiight.

i dont have much to say I just feel like updating.

gonna try and take a photo of my breasts for the newspaper.

with or without hickie? bitemarks? other ? ;)

I am all sorts of pretty good.

and i had classes 2, 4, 6, then patrol then caellian today and i am SO GLAD tomorow is not yom kippur like i was afriad it was so could eat when i came home. its thursday.

but i did have a contemplative moment or eight today thinking of what i need to atone for.

lots.

because i got lots of good stuff. which means i should be good and deserve it. :)

[{ paragraph removed / censored for mushiness }]

time for sleep and reading i think.

abp tomorow with katie. :)

tired now.

(game last night was pretty neat but i was tiiiiired even though i then stayed up talking in bed for much longer then i expected- it was rockin' though :) )

i am so confused- how do you behave when you dont want anything for yourself?

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past