Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-10-09 - 11:30 p.m.

hung out with mindy tonight and it was fun even if her apartment does smell funny.


and i may have the harvey thing sorted out.

I KNOW!

really.


and i have another future harem member. come on bryan, catch up ;)


also happily lime wire is up and running on its own again so i am downloading lots so i may get my ethernet shut off for a few days. oops.


and as tired as i was last night i got to ride injin and he was such fun. so supple and comfy and safe and easy.


and diane took the picture of my breasts last night. and apperantly my nipples are the same color as the rest of my skin (which i knew)

so basically its white white white tiny dark nipple tip.


tmi right?

sorry.

have some music :)

because i miss bryan. because he;s lovely. and i am etting saner as we speak with all this good music :)


"El Scorcho"

Weezer

goddamn you half japanese girls

do it to me every time

oh, the redhead said you shred the cello

and i'm jello, baby

'cause you wont talk won't look won't think of me

i'm the epitome

a public enemy

why you wanna go and do me like that?

come down on the street and dance with me

i'm alot like you so please

hello i'm here i'm waiting (oh)

i think i'd be good for you

and you'd be good for me

i asked her to go to the green day concert

you said you'd never heard of them (how cool is that?)

how cool is that?

so i went to your room and read your diary

watching grunge leg job new jack through a press table

then my heart stopped listening to chocho san

fall in love all over again

i'm alot like you so please

hello i'm here i'm waiting (oh, it's breaking my heart)

i think i'd be good for you

and you'd be good for me

how stupid is it

i can't talk about it

i gotta sing about it

and make a record of my heart

how stupid is it

won't you gimme a minute

just come up to me

and say hello (my heart)

how stupid is it

for all i know you want me too

or maybe you just don't know what to do

maybe you're scared to say

i'm falling for you

i wish i could get my head outta the sand

'cause i think we'd make a good team

and you would keep my fingernails clean

but that's just a stupid dream that i won't realize

'cause i can't even look in your eyes without shakin'

and i ain't fakin'

i'll bring home the turkey and you bring home the bacon


CAKE LYRICS

"The Distance"

Reluctantly crouched at the starting line,

Engines pumping and thumping in time.

The green light flashes, the flags go up.

Churning and burning, they yearn for the cup.

They deftly maneuver and muscle for rank,

Fuel burning fast on an empty tank.

Reckless and wild, they pour through the turns.

Their prowess is potent and secretly stearn.

As they speed through the finish, the flags go down.

The fans get up and they get out of town.

The arena is empty except for one man,

Still driving and striving as fast as he can.

The sun has gone down and the moon has come up,

And long ago somebody left with the cup.

But he's driving and striving and hugging the turns.

And thinking of someone for whom he still burns.

He's going the distance.

He's going for speed.

She's all alone

In her time of need.

Because he's racing and pacing and plotting the course,

He's fighting and biting and riding on his horse,

He's going the distance.

No trophy, no flowers, no flashbulbs, no wine,

He's haunted by something he cannot define.

Bowel-shaking earthquakes of doubt and remorse,

Assail him, impale him with monster-truck force.

In his mind, he's still driving, still making the grade.

She's hoping in time that her memories will fade.

Cause he's racing and pacing and plotting the course,

He's fighting and biting and riding on his horse.

The sun has gone down and the moon has come up,

And long ago somebody left with the cup.

But he's striving and driving and hugging the turns.

And thinking of someone for whom he still burns.

Cause he's going the distance.

He's going for speed.

She's all alone

In her time of need.

Because he's racing and pacing and plotting the course,

He's fighting and biting and riding on his horse.

He's racing and pacing and plotting the course,

He's fighting and biting and riding on his horse.

He's going the distance.

He's going for speed.

He's going the distance.


thats all for now ya'll

i hope anyone else feeling down feels better too

i wish i could help

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past