Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-10-19 - 2:05 p.m.

so many things.

1. at the protest I met John Minus. Who games, who reminds me of Rob, who emailed me and invited me to play WoD with him sundays which i can't but i apprecticated the offer. With whom i bantered while he was speaking. :)

2. the rally went quite well. all the dudes from the medium (http://themedium.net/) came and lots caellian editors flashed their bras ( not me )

and i even got up and spoke towards the end, quite well i thought.

3. so today coming home from class on CAC i stopped because i saw preacher ptehoan holding the caellian. with my breasts on the front and my column on the back. so as i was going over he was deriding the QUALITY and size of our breasts so i said (loudly) those are mine! and pointed to mine and he said oops. and then he went on being evil and saying how we should cover up so i shouted about how he wanted women to die becasue men get breast cancer too. whatever. i screamed. then i had to go bc i was running late.

4. still havent spoken to anyone about anything that they shouldnt have repeated. but it made me sad.

5. oh and wednesaday vryan and i went to lunch with danielle and jen and it wa smost happy because jen is uber sweet and nice and pretty and i want to set her up with someone buts down to bryan or mark and that just sucks ass.

6. you cannot MINOR in visual arts or graphic arts. blech. i wanted to do a minor. in something easy of fun.

7. tumulties tonight wheeee!

8. harvey is 100% fixed settled taken care of i dont have to worry about my baby but i miss him

9. tomorow bryan and i are goign to mom-mom's ( my great grandmothers) 95th birthday party in delaware. she;s pretty cool and has a lot fo her faculties left.

10. my mom express mailed me my bathing suit so i could go swiming at work at the DDDC today except i am back with the child i dont like and who will smell probably. like, do they wear their bathing suits alll day? do they have to get naked and we have to help? etc etc

i worry.

11. so my papers were all pushed back to these dates respectivly, oct. 2, 30 and nov 2. silly teachers.

12 i get to see bryan tongiht. :):)

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past