Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-12-15 - 10:50 p.m.

heya-

so things with harvey are temporarily ok- without me paying an arm or a leg or an ovary or anything. He's on a two week trial in ringoes- two really nice girls named kedla and greta. very pretty and such. good riders too.

and I got to spend today most all day with Harvey, Bryan and my mom. Three of my favorite beings on earth. If Diane had been there I would have been exstatic. I even got to hop on Harvey quickly and take a spin. twas nice. :)

So I am thankful for that.

Then we came out to dinner with the roomates and it didn't suck. Mark is much more fun when he has a girlfriend. And even though Bryan had to leave early it was worth it to be dressed in a way that made me feel good and that he liked :) and to hear good things in the lobby

I know he knows how much I care but because I don't say it as much I worry he might need to hear it more. But I try to show it.

Such a special dude- never met anyone like him before and I never imagined anyone as cool as him would pay any attention to me- so not only that he exists but that he likes me and things about me are a special bonus. A Libarbarian. Hehehehe I like that. I like HIM, when he is asleep, when he is surrounding me,

BABBLING! SHUT UP BETH!

sorry.

:(

I also wrote a paper on friday. Yay me.

*hugs herself* things are going well- it can't go on! Will this madness ever end? ;)

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past