Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-09-18 - 5:40 p.m.

sorry for a week with no updates- had HUGE layout issues. DO you like the new color scheme? Learning more about go live and dreamweaver. Working on it. Bryan is in Las Vegas for a while. Blech. I think he was just using me for my house, car, and roomates car. mostly kidding. Lymes. Antibiotics. Blech. Thesis- progress made. yay! Hopefully good news from Brooke soon. Hope hope hope hope. Tired mostly. Woking on svelteness. Dunkin donuts tonight. gonna try a few donuts. Or maybe a bagel. Ha!! Do we have issues? Yes we do! SO now bc of the lymes antibiotics I have to use condoms. Learning curve. Need to update my thesis journal and game journal. Soon. -bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past