Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2003-09-16 - 9:42 p.m.

Riiiight.

I keep wanting desperatly to be a review worthy diary and yet I feel- It just ain't so Virginia.

I don't go through and spell check my stuff,

I don't have a handy list of frequently seen names etc,

I don't have a nice layout.

Despite claims that I am a nice lay,

I simply don't feel inspired here very often. Performance anxiety- the sheer number of people who read this and DONT talk to me outnumbers the ones who read and do talk to me.

Wouldn't you be paranoid too?

And too many quizzes.

Alas, myabe if I resort to trascnibing my high shcool diares I will become worhty.

On the other hand is anyone crazy enough to try and read 600 plus entries?

At least half of which are crap-ola?

Dubious, friend, very dubious.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past