Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2004-08-13 - 11:15 p.m.

Mmm yeah thanks for all the support gang. Thats sarcasm.

Even Bryan is acting laissez faire about my unemployed status. Look I have a dependent! He eats a lot. And needs new shoes every 8 weeks. Sheesh.

On the plus thanks to Kt (THANKS KATIE!) I have a pretty decent lead on a pretty excellent job for long term.

And my resume is out there on a few other jobs too- (Thanks Minus, I owe you a big one!) including handling subscriptions to an adult magazine. Woo.

And finally I have already had one job offer. FOr a venture capitolist business on Park Ave in NYC. For Salary, benefits the whole shebang.

And I was already fired. PYSCH! No I was offered the job but its just too far.

SO thats it from unemployement land.

PS MUD ROCKS WHEN KICKASS PEOPLE HELP ME GET 3 LEVELS IN ONE NIGHT!

Oh and I am house/dog sitting for 6 neat dogs in Ringoes so call my cell if you care.

Like you care.

Like you know my number.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past